News

FSA Information
Click Here

5 Essential Survey
Click Here

District Assessment

Calendar
Click Here

Student Hours
M, T, Th, F
7:15-1:40
Wednesday:
7:15-12:40

2017-2018 
School Calendar
Click Here

Staff Contact Information


Administration

 

Donna Weaver, Principal

Donna_Weaver@scps.k12.fl.us

Grace Russo, Assistant Principal

Grace_Russo@scps.k12.fl.us

Office Staff

 

Corinthians Davis, Secretary

Corinthians_Davis@scps.k12.fl.us

Leslie Cyman, Clinic Assistant

Leslie_Cyman@scps.k12.fl.us

Caroline LeBron

 

Paula Ellis, Data Entry

Paula_Ellis@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

Guidance Support Staff

 

 Yves Paul  Yves_Paul@scps.k12.fl.us

Kindergarten/First Grade

 

Andrea Metz

Metzam@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

Second/Third Grade

 

Shalonda Young

Shalonda_Young@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

Fourth/Fifth Grade

 

Desiree Feaster

Desiree_Feaster@scps.k12.fl.us

Marcyana Mead

Marcyana_Mead@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

Special Area Staff

 

Josh Goldstein, Art Teacher

Joshua_Goldstein@scps.k12.fl.us

Larissa Hardesty, Music Teacher

Larissa Hardesty@scps.k12.fl.us

Susan Adams, PE Teacher

Susan_Adams@scps.k12.fl.us

Rhonda Asfoor, PE Paraprofessional

Rhonda_Asfoor@scps.k12.fl.us

Jeffrey Stein, PE Paraprofessional

Jeffrey_Stein@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

Exceptional Student Support Services

 

Alison McKenzie, Speech

Alison_McKenzie@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

Technology Support Staff

 

Karen Lindsey, Educational Technology Facilitator

Karen_Lindsey@scps.k12.fl.us

 

 

Extended Day

 

Norma Deverney-George

Norma_Deverney-George@scps.k12.fl.us

Liz Woodruff, Co-site Coordinator

Elizabeth_Woodruff@scps.k12.fl.us